Editorial Board

 Director
AWT IMAGE             
      
 Majid Saeedi
 Professor of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: majsaeedi@gmail.com

 Editor-in-Chief
AWT IMAGE

 Seyed Jalal Hosseinimehr
 Professor of Radiopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: sjhosseinim@yahoo.com
 (CV)
 

 Editorial Board:
 Mohammad Azadbakht
 Professor of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: azadbakhtm@hotmail.com
 Shahram Ala
 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: Sh204ala@yahoo.com
 Mohsen Amini
 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

 Email: moamini@sina.tums.ac.ir
 Zatollah Asemi
 Associate Professor of Nutrition, Faculty of Medicine, Kashan University of Medical Sciences, Kashan, Iran

 Email: asemi_za@yahoo.com
 Davood Beiki
 Professor of Radiopharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

 Email: beikidav@sina.tums.ac.ir
 Mohammad Ali Ebrahimzadeh
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: zadeh20@gmail.com
 Saeed Emami
 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: sd_emami@yahoo.com
 Mohammad Ali Faramarzi
 Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

 Email: faramarz@tums.ac.ir
 Hossein Khalili
 Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

 Email: khalilih@sina.tums.ac.ir
 Mohammad Karami
 Professor of toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: toxkarami@gmail.com
 Katayoun Morteza-Semnani
 Professor of Medicinal Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: ksemnani@yahoo.com
 Ali Nokhodchi
 Professor of Pharmaceutical Technology, Medway Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Kent, UK

 Email: A.Nokhodchi@kent.ac.uk
 Muhammad Imran Qadir
 Assistant Professor of Bio-Technology, Institute of Molecular Biology and Bio-Technology, Bahauddin Zakariya University, 

 Multān,Pakistan 

 Email: mrimranqadir@hotmail.com
 Omid Sabzevari
 Professor of Pharmacology and toxicology, Faculty of Pharmacy,  Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

 Email: omid@tums.ac.ir
 Ebrahim Salehifar
Professor of Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 Email: esalehifar52@gmail.com
 Hadi Valizadeh
 Professor of Pharmaceutics, Faculty of Pharmacy, Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, Iran

 Email: valizadehh@gmail.com 

 Kamla Pathak

 Professor of Pharmaceutics, Department of Pharmaceutics, Rajiv Academy for Pharmacy, Delhi, India

 Email: kamla_rap@yahoo.co.in; kamlapathak5@gmail.com

 (CV)

Jamshid Yazdani Cherati

Associate Professor of Biostatistics, Faculty of Health, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran

 jamshid.charati@gmail.com

Mohammad Jamshed Ahmad Siddiqui

Assistant Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Kulliyyah of Pharmacy, International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Indera Mahkota, Kuantan campus-25200, Pahang, Malaysia

Email: jamshed_siddiqui@iium.edu.my; siddiquijamshed@hotmail.com

(CV)



Write the security code in the box    
View: 4753 Time(s)   |   Print: 445 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2015 All Rights Reserved | Pharmaceutical and Biomedical Research

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb